Sunrisers Hyderabad Vs Royal Challengers Bangalore: Head to Head, Pitch Report,Probable 11,Dream 11

After Yesterday's Thriller Northern Derby its time for Southern Derby!! Yes Its Sunrisers Hyderabad Taking on Royal Challengers. both the teams will look to start of their season with a win. While Sunrisers is considered as most consistent team and Royal Challengers will look to use this season as a opportunity to win the title.

Today's Blog Content:

1) Match Details

2) Venue and it's report

3) Probable 11 for both The teams

4) A team for Dream 11

Match No.3)

Sunrisers Hyderabad Vs Royal Challengers Bangalore

Time: 7:30 PM

Toss: 7:00 Pm

Venue: Dubai International Cricket Stadium

Head To Head:

Both the teams have faced each other for around 15 Times in IPL so far, out of which Sunrisers have managed to win 8 of them while Royal Challengers have won just 6 of them and one match ended with no result.

Pitch and Its Records:

The Dubai International Stadium has hosted many T20 internationals.The Dubai International Stadium will host 24 of the 56 league matches in IPL 2020, and four of those matches will be afternoon games. The UAE pitches have generally assisted the slower bowlers, but the track at the Dubai International Stadium has been good for batting as well. The Dubai International Stadium has hosted many T20 internationals. but Commentators of yesterday's Match were saying that there will be different pitch which is quite a green pitch so it will benefit fast bowlers.Temperature will be around 33 degrees Celsius.

Probable 11 For Both the teams-

For Sunrisers Hyderabad:

David Warner

Jonny Bairstow

Wriddhiman Saha

Virat singh

Manish Pandey

Vijay Shankar

Mohammad Nabi

Rashid Khan

Bhuvneshwar Kumar

Shahbaaz Nadeem

Khaleel Ahmad

For Royal Challengers Bangalore:

Aaron Finch

Virat Kohli

Ab de Villiers

Devdutt Paddikal

Moen Ali

Shivam Dube

Chris Morris

Washington Sundar

Yuzvendra Chahal

Navdeep Saini

Umesh Yadav

NOTE: This probable 11 is in my Opinion

A Dream 11 Team:

Wicket Keeper:

Jonny Bairstow


Ab De Villiers

Aaron Finch



All Rounders:

Chris Morris

Shivam Dube






Note: This team is not my final team. I will upload my Final team on Instagram as well as Telegram so you can Follow me There Instagram: Telegram: